Prindi see leht

Töötajad

Karl Ird
spordiklubi juhataja
telefon: (+372) 731 3904
e-post: karl.ird@emu.ee


Silva Suvi
spordijuht
telefon: (+372) 5750 3905 / (+372) 731 3905
e-post: silva.suvi@emu.ee
 

Esko Tõnisson
teenindus- ja personalispetsialist
telefon: (+372) 5380 8778 / (+372) 731 3902
e-post: esko.tonisson@emu.ee


Indrek Roball
ürituste- ja majahaldur
telefon: (+372) 5569 7453
e-post: indrek.roball@emu.ee

 

Margit Laev
Fitnessklubi peatreener
telefon: (+372) 731 3905
e-post: margit.laev@emu.ee

Anu Kalja
klienditeenindaja
telefon: (+372) 5309 0000 / (+372) 731 3900
e-post: klienditeenindus@emu.ee

 

Helina Ilves
klienditeenindaja
telefon: (+372) 5309 0000 / (+372) 731 3900
e-post: klienditeenindus@emu.ee

 

Aire Lahk
klienditeenindaja
telefon: (+372) 5309 0000 / (+372) 731 3900
e-post: klienditeenindus@emu.ee

 

Noomi Kams
klienditeenindaja
telefon: (+372) 5309 0000 / (+372) 731 3900
e-post: klienditeenindus@emu.ee

 

Kaire Klaus
personalispetsialist ja raamatupidaja
telefon: (+372) 731 3380
e-post: kaire.klaus@emu.ee

 

Ester Saral
raamatupidaja
telefon: (+372) 731 3903
e-post: ester.saral@emu.ee